Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lab Lover

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220234

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! It tastes almost exactly like PF Chang's Kung Pao Chicken! On the advice of other reviewers, I used 3 Tbsp corn starch, cut the vinegar in half and doubled the other sauce ingredients. I will be making this regularly!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Dates With Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so refreshing and tasty! I made mine similar to D. Wilson and only used one lime and one lemon (used half of each for juice and sliced the other halves for the drink). I used Triple Sec, skipped the grenadine and cut the sugar to 1 Tbsp. Yum!"

    Reviewed American Beauty Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a classic recipe - I've never tasted another lasagna like this one - so delicious!"

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and easy to make! I used frozen blueberries right in the batter - it was very thick but it will turn out just fine. I didn't have a springform pan so I used a glass Pyrex pie pan and it took about 1 hour to bake. I lightly covered the top with aluminum foil halfway through when the topping was as brown as I wanted."

    Reviewed Yukon Gold Potato Gratin

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I like yukon gold potatoes and all the ingredients in this recipe, but I found the thyme to be a bit overpowering. It was okay - we ate it but I probably won't make again."

    Reviewed Mexican Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This slaw was a nice, light, crunchy side for otherwise traditionally "heavy" mexican food. I loved the tart flavor of the dressing! The celery seed is a must - it adds such a great flavor!"

    Reviewed Creamed Peas and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just like what my mom used to make when I was a kid - so yummy! Just a hint of sweetness in the sauce makes it so unique. I never learned how to make hers because she didn't have it written down anywhere so I was thrilled to find this one! I left out the dill just because my mom didn't put it in hers but I might try adding it anot..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this soup since I first joined Weight Watchers 10 years ago. It is delicious even for those who aren't watching their calorie intake. Also a great way to get more veggies in your diet!"

    Reviewed Creole Beef Tips

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Jeff S
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! The creole seasoning really sets it apart from plain beef tips. I substituted a can of diced tomatoes for the fresh one, as they weren't in season when I made this and it worked just fine. I simmered it on low for 30-45" to help tenderize the meat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites