Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Labouche

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41888

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ciabatta (Italian Slipper Bread)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "Lisa, This is the best--I can't tell you how impressed people are when I serve this--it is delish, simple, and just down right tasty--I like to also split it length wise and put roast beef, cheese of choice green chili's and tomatoes, place top back on and either wrap in foil and bake till heated thru or grill on top of my stove with a heavy weigh..."

    Reviewed Momosita's Amazing Ground Turkey/Chicken Meatloaf (With Hidden V

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lolablitz
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not fond of turkey--but thought this was pretty darn good--Thank You for sharing--by far the best I have tried--It slices nicely with no crumble--"

    Reviewed Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my goto recipe for Bran Muffins--I make plain or add dried fruit, nuts, applesauce, cinnamon, allspice and sometimes a over ripe banana that needs to be used up--thumbs up from all tasters-"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Blue Cheese Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe--doubled the sauce ingredients--my DH was spooning sauce on a chop before it ever made it to the table--It's a keeper thank for sharing Sandi"

    Reviewed Chicken With Orange-Soy Salsa (Light)

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the dish--doubled the sauce(always do) made as directed and it was wonderful--made a second time and threw in a couple handfulls of tri colored bell pepper that I had cut up for a stir fry--nice twist--goes in the family approved repeat file--Thanks Redsie--"

    Reviewed Sesame-Ginger Beef and Asparagus Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish--actually liked it better than our favorite restaurant--goes together very easily--and is darn good--Doubled the sauce--but always do--personal preference--glad I did cuz it was so yummy--goes in the 5 Thumbs Up Book--"

    Reviewed Thai Roast Red Pork - Moo Daeng

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Sue, I've been playing with chinese dishes so had all these ingredients on hand--my husband was very impressed with this--as was I--Thank You for sharing--"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Kree, Love this bread as has anyone I have served it to--I am always asked for the recipe--Thanks for sharing--"

    Reviewed Kelly's Apple Pork Chops With Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Wildflour, Love this recipe--it's quick to put together and tastes great--I love dishes that I can assemble early in the morning and then just pop in the oven when ready--BTW--I have made this 1/2 a dozen times and have forgot the cheddar cheese every single time--must be a bleached blonde moment--Thanks for sharing with all of us"

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "Rick--This is the simplest & best recipe that I have run across--and very tasty to--I have made it numerous times and it always comes out great--makes me look like quite the baker--when turning out of bread machine I barely touch it to form into a french loaf--3 slashes across the top and poof there's bakery quality bread--love it--"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites