Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lacey's mom

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #8937

    From Cleburne, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and took it to several holiday functions. Everyone liked it and many people asked for the recipe. I think I'm going to have to make it every Christmas from now on. I put it in an 8x8 pan to let cool, but it was a little flaky to cut, so the bonbon cups (as suggested) is probably better. It is very sweet, but yummy."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy! I made this for dinner tonight and we all liked it. Thanks for the great, and EASY recipe! I didn't use quite the whole bag of potatoes and added some black pepper. Turned out great."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Easter. Everyone really liked it. Even my MIL who normally doesn't like "corn related" foods! Yummy! Easy too!"

    Reviewed Amish Yum-A-Seta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good hearty casserole. Very cheesy (or at least it was when I made it.) I didn't really measure how much cheese I used. Easy enough to make."

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely easy, which is a plus, but, I thought they pretty much tasted like chili dogs. My family liked them, but I think I was expecting something maybe a little cheesier. Maybe 2 cans of cheese soup? Don't get me wrong, everyone had a great time eating these and piled on the chili and toppings. They were really good, just not exactly what ..."

    Reviewed Tommy Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked these. Everyone had seconds and raved about them all the while. My husband hates ranch dressing, but he even had 2-3 servings. "

    Reviewed My Favorite Oriental Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it for a family party and everyone liked it. Lots of questions about the ramen noodles, so it was a good conversation piece. REALLY easy to make!"

    Reviewed Crisp Cucumber Freezer Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a family gathering and everyone just raved about them. Several people took some home with them after the party. Even my husband liked them and he doesn't really like this sort of thing. Easy and really good!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved these. I made them for a dinner party and everyone really liked them. I have to admit that I was scared that they would be too spicy so, I doubled the butter and added a little more of the "not so spicy" stuff, and less of the "spicy" stuff. Of course, everyone was quick to tell me that they weren't spicy at all. But everyone agre..."

    Reviewed Chicken Wings with Sticky Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really liked these. Pretty easy to make. Very sweet and sticky!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites