Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lacy S.

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220166

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    194 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Pumpkin Bread! Made exactly as written and it was amazing! Probably the best I have ever eaten! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Oriental Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best sesame chicken I have ever had! It was so easy and everyone agreed it was definitely a recipe we will use often! Substituted olive oil to brown the chicken instead of butter because we were out of butter. Next time I will mix the oranges into the sauce before pouring over the chicken and leave out the water chestnuts. They were o..."

    Reviewed Asian-Style Pork and Broccoli in Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good... The only thing I did not add was the crushed red pepper. I was making it for kids as well as adults and I didnt want it to be too spicy. I think it needed a little more sweetness. Next time I am going to try adding some brown sugar to the sauce mixture. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  209 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and the kernels were very juicy! Can't believe I have never thought of doing this before!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! I allowed mine to cook overnight for about 8 hours and it was super tender! When I took it out of the crock pot I shredded it and put in the fridge until dinner. Then I placed the left over cooking liquid in the blender, pureed until smooth and passed it through a small strainer. When it was time to eat I simply placed it i..."

    Reviewed Roasted Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We had this in addition to Recipe #59224. It would be a nice side for almost anything grilled though! It had a very "fresh" summery taste! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Coconut Refrigerator Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very good! Everyone loved it! Next time I will make with two cake mixes as suggested so it will not be so messy! The flavor was full of coconut and delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Summer Punch

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this for my baby shower last weekend and it was very good! Not too sweet and very refreshing!"

    Reviewed Crusty Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! I baked for exactly one hour at 425 and they came out perfect! I turned the potatoes after 30 minutes to make sure the bottom didn't burn. This replaces our old way of fixing potatoes! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very smooth iced tea! Being from Texas I have drank a lot of iced tea in my life, seeing as we have it with every meal, and this was some of the best. This is exactly how my mom taught me to make tea with the exception of the baking soda. The soda is the key and I will never make tea without it again! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites