Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladibugz

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136074

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used chicken tenderloins and added garlic salt, celery salt, pepper, and paprika to flour for added flavor. I fried them in butter/canola oil combo. Quick and tasty! Thank you for submitting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!! Read the reviews first and did and pinch of ginger, cinnamon, nutmeg and about 2 Tblsp cream. Yummy Yummy. My 12 year old even loves it!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Tofu Goodness!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My 12-yr old son yucked the recipe all the way home. He tried a small helping and dove in for seconds QUICK! We're tofu newbies and thought since we liked brussell sprouts this would be safe. We'll have to add this to our regular rotation! We didn't have cilantro... will certainly make sure we have on hand next time, may enjoy it even more!"

    Reviewed WW "Ice Cream" Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi again! I recently tweaked this a little. I mixed 2 tbsp low-fat peanut butter with ever 4 tbsp ff cool whip. Makes enough filling for 3 sandwiches. Raises the points to about 1.5, but is SOOO delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gingerbread Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Unfortunately I used what I had on hand.. had to tweak the orginal. Used Carrot cake instead of gingerbread, cheesecake flavored pudding instead of vanilla. It turned out great!! I took a pic of it...may see if I can get it on here sometime in the near future. Thanks Cynna!!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe several times now. Easy, most everything is on hand. I've spiced it up some by adding mashed over-ripe bananas, chopped pecans and a touch of cinnamon. Kids love it! "

    Reviewed Montevideo Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wildhorse
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! Odd sounding (coffee and horseradish?) but unique and tastey combination. Thanks for another great recipe! Will be superb with your baked potatoes on the side!"

    Reviewed Awesome Simple Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By wildhorse
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome is it! So crisp on the outside, light and fluffy on the inside! Yet so simple! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad, Fabulous No Mayo!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ladibugz Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! So simple and quick and delicious! Easy to remember (which is good because have had to pass it on!) and easy to vary. Had with brocolli and chicken per suggestion and made it a meal! "

    Reviewed Easy Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "I adjusted this recipe a little, and LOVED it! Used 1/2 sour cream and 1/2 mayo, put most of the cheese, etc... mixed in, but then some more on top for decor & taste. Delish!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites