Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladies of the Lake-eM Cee

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260289

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Pecan Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "good but what temp>.?"

    Reviewed My Favorite Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Megan V
    LinMarie says:

    "i had this and then lost it. THANKS so much for posting this. I sometimes put beaten eggs whites on top then crumbled peaanut butter on top and brow it nicely. thanks again Ladies of the Lake."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Extender

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "this is simply a GREAT idea !! THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING WITH US this worked great for all kinds of cakes even my from scratch ones. they were very moist and tender. now we can all bake those killer cakes you pay a small fortune for at the bakery."

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread ABM

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this bread it tastes like my old Roman Italian Gramma use to makeat home. THANKS for posting. Ladies of the Lake"

    Reviewed Braciola (Braciole) With Tomato and Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "this is my great grandmas recipe the only thing different i do is after you brown the roll you simmer in your sauce for 1 or 2 hours. this really brings all the flavors together. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Joanne Malyon
    LinMarie says:

    "is icing sugar 10x powdered sugar?"

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and its really good but after they were really brown and crispy i put them in the oven and baked them on a rack, they came out really good"

    Reviewed Meatloaf: Hey Virginia! Mine is Better!!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "for a traditional baked meatloaf this was really good. but you should try the boiled meatloaf here on zaar. try it too."

    Reviewed Traditional Anise Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so glad to find this recpieI first got this from my husbands grandma, but I lost it in a move,also this is a much smaller batch than I had mine used 2#butter 5#sugar and flour but it made enough cookies for the whole year, they will keep in tupperware or the freezer for 1 full year. THANKS AGAIN."

    Reviewed Homemade Italian Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious yummy yummy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites