Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady Amazon

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #564813

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from New Orleans, I live about 6 minutes away from the French Quarter on the Westbank. This is a good recipe. I follow the recipe on the back of the dried kidney beans ( use camille brand) and I do it in a slow cooker and towards the end i take out about a cup of beans and mash them and add back to pot and it thickens them.Some times I add ho..."

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. We all loved it."

    Reviewed Mousaka

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By David04
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used chuck tip raost and cut it up myself. I omitted the soysauce cause it would be too much salt for me. I mixed in some red wine and sour cream and cooked it on high in my slow cooker for about three hours. It came out so flavorfull and tender. I served it over egg noodles and made freash squash as my side. My boyfriend loved,loved it."

    Reviewed Stuffed Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. The only thing I changed was I used a mixed italian cheese insted of the chedder. I used Borilla garlic and mushrooms sauce, which has outstanding flavor. I also topped with fresh italian flat leaf parsley. I will make this recipe again"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish this weekend for the love of my life and he so enjoyed it, he couldn't stop complimenting me on it. I made mexican rice as the side dish.Definatly one recipe I plan on keeping."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Lombardi

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is out of this world. I used marinaited capatella cheese, provalone, and parmesan. The combination of cheeses was wonderful. I made rosemary buttered noodles asa my side dish along with a nice crusty loaf of bread. YUMMY!!!! Cudos on this recipe Mrs. Q"

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has to be my all time favorite. I made this for dinner and my girlfriends ate the up like they had not eaten in a month.LOL!I will ake this recipe again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites