Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady Morrgian

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1084840

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce (Throw Away Your Hershey's!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I made only half of this batch to try due to the fact I am so very picky about my Chocolate Milk. How I wish I made the entire batch. I will never buy chocolate sauce again, ever. This was so smooth, easy, and simply delish. I used the Hershey Cocoa Powder. Also I didn't bother straining it. I did take extra time to really really mix every thing t..."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The best things about these were they were quick, Now they taste wonderful, but not what I was looking for though."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My son and Dh loved these, I did make them a bit healthier by using 1/2 whole wheat flour and half AP. Still yummy! Dh requested that this be our normal muffin recipe from now on and all my DS said was MMMMMMMMMM"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Star
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very surprised how loose and wet the dough was. There was no way i was going to be able to roll that with out a huge mess."

    Reviewed Wedding Cake Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon the Rocket
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is nutso for frosting, but mine has always been lacking, till now. I love this. SOOO easy to put together and spreads and holds perfectly. Thank you so very much this is the yummyest I ever made or had for that matter!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I would not call them cheesecake, but they are great none the less. The crust reminds me of a lemon square bar. I will make these again and maybe next time use a graham cracker crust. May make it a bit more like cheesecake."

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Its a keeper and this is from a Texas gal!"

    Reviewed Easy, Healthy and Nutritious Toddler Yogurt Cereal Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #988809
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these so did DH and my DS1 I will say that they are very crumbly on top. I used exactly half and half, next time I will use 3/4 on the bottom and the rest on top."

    Reviewed Squisharoos

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "I read about these on the kids forum and I ran off too make them just now. I used a bag of mini marshmallows (thinking about the small hands of my 1yr old) I had my DH shake them (he loves to shake things lol) and let him try the first one. HE RAN AWAY WITH THEM! A easy low cost snack for everyone!!!! A MAJOR keeper.BTW: I used about 2T of water..."

    Reviewed KFC and Kentucky Fried Chicken Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just searching to see if anyone had posted this on here already (I use the shopping list feature alot on here) I found these on the site recently and they ARE KFC biscuits. Hands down. I had my in-laws come over and they had one and asked what we got when we went to KFC!"

    Advertisement