Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady Nann

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #2423055

    From Alpine, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low & Slow Oven Baked Ribs - Super Simple!

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this recipe with high hopes. I followed it to the T. The ribs turned out dry. And I was not a happy camper. So...I am going back to own recipe which are moist and fall off the bone."

    Reviewed Mac 'n Cheese and Spinach Strata #SP5

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Souxie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family would LOVE this recipe. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Salmon in Garlic-Herbed Potato En Croute #SP5

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sandi Sheppard
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks DELICIOUS and I'm dying to try this recipe as my husband loves salmon and this is perfect with the potato and vegie crust. This is a winner in my book!"

    Reviewed Ricotta Hashbrowns Quiche #5FIX

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By superlemonbalm
    LinMarie says:

    "What a clever, delicious and great recipe. And with just 5 ingredients you can have this whenever. Easy and good. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Home Made Beef Hash #5FIX

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By superlemonbalm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our kind of dish! We love corned beef hash and this recipe is easy, fast and sounds delish!! I think I'll make it tomorrow for lunch! I just happen to have all the ingredients on hand! YUM!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Seafood Chowder #5FIX

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By superlemonbalm
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow does ever sound good!! My husband would go nuts over this!!"

    Reviewed Divine Mashed Potatoes W/Fontina-Sage-Brussels Sprouts #5FIX

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By NancyManloveCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy recipe!! My family would love this!"

    Reviewed Shredded Potato Baskets With Cheese and Bacon #5FIX

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Souxie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE the creative use of the potatoes. What is SO GREAT about this recipe is that you can ADD extra things to them to your liking. VERY VERSATILE and delightful to look at. I'll serve these at a brunch for sure!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Crabby Caesar Salads #5FIX

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By laurielufkin
    LinMarie says:

    "This really IS a quick and easy but yet elegant salad. I think I'm gong to serve it at an upcoming ladies luncheon. It will be perfect!"

    Reviewed Mini Potato Baskets, Smoked Salmon & Toasted Capers #5FIX

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By queencuisine_10614254
    LinMarie says:

    "What a beautiful and delicious sounding appetizer. Perfect for a dinner party, luncheon or tea. Or would be elegant served at a wedding reception. Truly impressive. nj"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites