Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LadyLove

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #102352

    From Alexandria, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Earl's Homemade Bread for the Kitchenaid

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful bread recipe. I used 2 c. of wheat flour and the rest bread flour. I love that you don't have to guess (at least for a beginner like me) about the amount of flour to keep adding. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Lori's Kale Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fantastic salad! I found the cinnamon flavor just a bit overpowering, so I'll do a tad less than 1/8 t. next time. I took this to a picnic and everyone loved it. Definitely unique - not for those that don't like to adventure with their food. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ham Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I'm eating one right now. I made them a tad on the big side (rolled the dough out to about a 5" diameter circle and then closed) and only needed to use about 1 lb. of ham. Ended up with about 16 rolls. Next time, I might add a bit of cheese, but they are perfect as-is! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I loved this! I used only 1 lb. of ground beef, otherwise I followed the recipe exactly. I did have some of the filling leftover. I saved it and am using it like meatloaf for a sandwich. This is definitely worth trying!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I'm eating a bowl of this right now - I couldn't wait for dinner! I'm pregnant and have been craving macaroni salads (weird, huh?) and this is perfect. Loaded with veggies and also low in fat. I used skim milk and dried parsley and dill. Everything else except for the radishes I had on hand. I will add the radishes next time. I jus..."

    Reviewed Fried Apples - Stekte Epler

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good! I left out the cardamom since I didn't have any on hand and it still turned out delicious. I served this at dinner, but it would also be great served with pancakes for breakfast."

    Reviewed Hamburger or Sandwich Buns or Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! I have made these multiple times, using both hand kneading and my Kitchenaid. They come out perfect every time. Since it is just my DH and I, I halved the recipe and we ate the leftovers for breakfast and with lunch the next day. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Laughing Cow Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor! Next time, I will flatten out the cheese a bit before rolling up the chicken. I didn't have any ham, so I wrapped the breaded pieces in bacon. This recipe is good enough for company. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno-Red Bean-BBQ Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not going to rate this recipe because I was in a "clean-out-the-pantry" mood and took a lot of creative liberty with it. I used black soy beans and diced onions, green peppers and yellow squash (about 1 cup total). I didn't use jalepenos or tomatoes. I also used one full egg because I was too lazy to separate it. Other than that, I follow..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Artichokes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for DH and I and we both LOVED it! I served it with baked squash and zucchini (with a bit of butter and parm. cheese). This recipe is so tasty. Filling, yet not heavy. I will be making this many times again. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites