Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LadyMoore08

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603768

    From Raleigh, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli With Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! My husband won't eat his broccoli without it! Thx!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! These tasted very similar to some fajitas that we tried a contemporary Mex restaurant. Definitely the best we've ever made. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak Gorgonzola With Balsamic Reduction over Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By jarhoops
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me start by saying that my husband tasted this and literally got out of his seat and started dancing. LOL This was fantastic!!!All the flavors that we love. The italian dressing was all that the steak needed to be seasoned with. I prepared your alfredo sauce and I'm so glad I did because it was so different and good. I thought I had messed up ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soo good. The DB and I prepared it together. Very fun! Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Northern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Just great! Also used recipe for sweet potato pie. DH said it was the best sweet potato pie he'd ever had!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Chicken & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Porfavorcorona
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW.... oh so flavorful. The DH loved it. It had a bit of an asian flare with the mushrooms and the green onions and my DH HATES asian cuisine.... BUT he loved this chicken. Very simple. Will definitely become a regular in our house. Thanks P!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish.... Made me feel like I had done something really big in the kitchen. The DB absolutely LOVED this! I can't wait to show off to others!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites