Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady_J

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #796596

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I added Italian Seasoning and minced garlic like another reviewer mentioned. I will definitely make this again :)"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great. I followed the recipe but double dipped the chicken (egg, crumbs and then egg and crumbs again) for an extra thick breaded layer. I've also used melba toast for crumbs in the past because they give a crunchier taste.
    I will definitely be using this recipe in the future :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "ok, this sauce was AWESOME!!! i ran out of store-bought s&s sauce for my meatballs so i used this recipe and made my own for the first time and Kittencal hasn't let me down yet! the only change i made was halving it. it was delicious!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Do I really combine lettuce and noodles into one salad? I thought it sounded crazy but I dared to try. I am so glad I did! It tasted delicious! And to my surprise, the lettuce delivered a nice crunch to the salad.Thank you to Laura36 for submitting the recipe and to the 212 positive reviews that convinced me to try something new!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Colourful!Delicious!Easy to prepare!Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli, Really..it's Good!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "The ingredients seem few and simple but the taste was mouth-watering good! I will be making this one again for sure!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted really good! I baked it in a pie shell and was really pleased with how it turned out! I am definitely going to try out more of your recipes Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Lee's Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this dip ahead of time and baked it while everyone was in the kitchen enjoying all the snacks at my party. Soon the whole place smelled wonderful and they ate it right up and couldn't stop raving about it! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites