Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladyjax

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #997228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecue-Glazed Turkey Meatloaf Ww (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good! My whole family enjoyed it! My hubby did not even know that it was turkey. I loved cooking it in my crock pot! I don't know if my crock pot is hot, but mine was done after 6 hours on low. I will definetly make this again!"

    Reviewed Apple Turkey Fingers (For Older Infants & Toddlers)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic. My 2 year old loved them and so did my hubby. I really want to try these as burgers, I think they would be great! I used applesauce instead of apples because that was what I had. Had great flavor!"

    Reviewed Creamy Rice Cooker Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Demandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. It ws quick and easy and tasted great. Loved that I could put everything in the rice cooker and let it do all the work. I also used milk instead of cream and it was great."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy to make. I am always leary about trying new recipes, but this turned out great. I added some BBQ sauce to give it a little bit on tang. Will definetly make it again."

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! They were so tender! My hubby didn;t beleive that they were pork! He said that pork is usually tough. Well definetly make them again."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were soooooo good. The only thing I did different was I used brown sugar instead of the white sugar in the filling. These went so fast in my house!"

    Reviewed Make-Two Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! it was my first time making homemade mac and cheese and it was awesome. My son and hubby loved it! Next time I will add some more cheese but other than that I will keep it the same."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I made a couple batches with BBQ sauce and froze them, then cooked them in the crock pot. It turned out so well. It was a hit with my hubby and 2 year old son."

    Reviewed Basic Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. It was my first time making homemade meatballs. They were quick and easy and tasted great. Plan on making a whole bunch for freezing."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It was so easy and quick to make. The cornflake crumbs on top were awesome."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites