Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lael Bagnall

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100980

    From Tama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this sauce to be a very nice consistency, but it just wasn't flavorful enough. I don't know why. I wished it had a little more zest to it. I would add more salt and more garlic if I were to make it again. I served it with whole wheat noodles, which may have been part of the reason the sauce seemed bland."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Mac

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SnoBahr
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids absolutely LOVE this recipe, and I think it's great because it's easy. It also tastes good, and I don't feel bad about serving it. It's better than whipping something up from a box, if you know what I mean."

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family enjoyed this. I used 1 can of Hunts traditional spag. sauce and thought the whole thing tasted great. It wasn't clear if I should cook the lasagna noodles ahead of time or not, so I half cooked them. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. It did take 24 hours, unlike some other people's reviews suggested. I thought the flavor was good, but it made so much and the leftovers weren't as good. Next time I will make half the size roast and cook for 12 hours."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By foxysnana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and unique. A twist on the typical cookie bar. Will make again."

    Reviewed Lisa's Jean Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Neighbors loved it. Found that they weren't as good the next day. Wonder if they should be kept cool. "

    Reviewed Best Raw-Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Used whole fat mayo. I prefer it. Was gobbled up quickly at the party. I will make again."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Very east to make. I made this ahead of time and popped in the oven for my husband and kids while I went out. Easy for him and easy for me. My two toddlers (4 and 3) each ate 2 chicken legs. My husband liked it to. "

    Reviewed Beef 'n' Pork Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By J9
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I found this recipe in my Quick COoking magazine and we made these last night. They are thick and juicy. We served them with slices of Colby Jack cheese. Very yummy and full of flavor."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. Very moist and fell apart. I put mine in a ziploc storage bag overnight in the fridge. Worked great. It was cooked perfectly. 5 hours at 250."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites