Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lakerdog2

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411567

    Flag as Inappropriate

    149 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Onion Roll Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! I used low fat cream cheese and a little less swiss than called for. They were good warm and cold. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  189 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. Made as directed, except I added a can of diced tomatoes as well. I used chicken breasts (I even put them in frozen) and I did use the crushed red pepper flakes, the heat was good! I served over quinoa. The leftovers were even BETTER. Thanks Tish."

    Reviewed Easy Low Fat Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Babes_Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this! Made as directed, except I added a can of green chiles and some leftover corn I had to use up. I didn't have low fat cheese, so I did half with regular cheese (for the kids) and my half without - I didn't miss it at all. I served it over shredded lettuce, and topped with salsa, sliced avocado, fat free sour cream and cil..."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Made with Make Ahead Sausage Meatballs (Kittencal) and it went perfect together!"

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Bisquick Sausage Ball Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Took these to a New Year's Eve Party and they were a hit. Used honey mustard sauce (#13328), a Ruby15 suggested, and it was a perfect match! Will make these over and over! Another winner from Kitten!"

    Reviewed Prosciutto Wrapped Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these Xmas Eve for an appetizer, and they were wonderful! Made exactly as directed, except used olive oil. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garbanzo Beans/Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED them!! Healthy and easy. I undercooked the first batch, and they were still good even a little chewy. A keeper, thanks!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice With Cranberries And Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Made as directed and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Turtle Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "From Kraft magazine, made this for Thanksgiving and it was enjoyed by all. I made it with low fat milk and no fat cool whip. The caramel and the nuts on the bottom of the pie really make this dessert. It doesn't cut nicely, but it just got devoured anyway : )"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  517 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent, Tish! Boyfriend said it was better than our local Chinese restaurant! I used light brown sugar (store was out of dark), and as one reviewer suggested, I sliced the meat when it was slightly frozen, so much easier to get nice cuts! I will be making this again and again, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites