Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lalaflutist

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #760505

    From Springfield, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Butterfinger Dip to Die For!

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mayniac May Family
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dessert at a large BBQ we had last night. It was a HUGE hit! It's just delicious! I used my Kitchen Aid to make this and mixed it at high speed for a few minutes so the brown sugar would dissolve a little better. I saved a handful of crushed Butterfinger for a garnish on top and served it with vanilla wafers. This is going to be..."

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way that I'll do oven fries now!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops With Onions and Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My husband asked for more chili sauce next time, though."

    Reviewed White Chili (Football Soup)

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I think that regionally, people like their chili in varying degrees of thickness. I like it a little thicker,so I halved the broth, used an extra can of beans-drained two and used the liquid from two and added a drained can of white corn. Loved it!! This will be the recipe I use for white chili from now on."

    Reviewed Baby Shower Pink Cloud Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for my daughter's first birthday "cupcake party". It was a HUGE success! I had to double it. The adults even loved it."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! This will be my go-to recipe when I've got a few overripe bananas."

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! They have a fantastic flavor. I liked the bean to meat ratio, but my husband thought it could use more meat. But he thinks that about everything. I'll be making this regularly."

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! This recipe sat in my cookbook for about a year before I decided to try it, because it didn't look like it was going to be that great. It was! I'll be making this once a month, I'm sure. I bet it's even better with the roasted garlic mushroom soup, which I didn't have. I used a rotisserie chicken from Sam's. I'm contemplating some..."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites