Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lalaloula

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #573325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1392 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Sister's Spicy Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a stellar cheese ball! :) Love how easy it is to prepare, how pretty it looks and how yummy it tastes. Maybe a tad too much onion for my taste, but thats ok.
    Thanks so much for sharing this keeper with us, dreamer!
    Made and reviewed for Veggie Swap #63 October 2013."

    Reviewed Costco Clone Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with mix of oats, rye, barley and wheat flakes. For the fruit I used dried oranges, apples and raisins as well as cranberries. I added a hint of cinnamon just because it goes so well with any granola.
    To make this extra crunchy, I covered the baking sheet with baking paper and another inverted baking sheet.
    I loved ..."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ovenight Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very yummy and filling breakfast, that was easy to prepare, too, which is always a plus. :) For my taste it tasted a bit too eggy, but maybe thats becuase I left the maple syrup and didnt add the butterscotch chips. Nonetheless I liked this a lot and will be making it again. THANKS FOR SHARING! Made and reviewed during Veggie Swap #62 S..."

    Reviewed One Point Pumpkin Pie (Crustless)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! :) And so easy to make.
    My only changes were that I used 2 whole eggs and decreased the sugar a tad, but thats just personal preference.
    THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing this recipe with us, dreamer!
    Made and reviewed for Veggie Swap #62 September 2013."

    Reviewed Raspberry and Coconut Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! I loved the combination of sweet and salty and the crunch this had. YUM!
    I mixed the coconut in with the cream cheese and used sunflower seeds on top as thats all I had on hand. Other than that I stuck to your recipe and really liked it. Will make again.
    THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing this keeper with us,..."

    Reviewed Like That Sweet Curry Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM, what a nice different type of dressing. I liked the thick consistency and bold curry taste. It was lovely with a goats cheese salad.
    Thank you so much for sharing this keeper with us, CG!
    Made and reviewed for Veggie Swap #61 August 2013."

    Reviewed Tomato and Mozzarella Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really nice light pasta dish that is perfect for summer. I loved the combination of mozzarella, basil and tomato with the pasta. Leaving out the chicken this easily becomes vegetarian and is still super satisfying.
    I used a pesto sauce instead of fresh basil as I was out of the latter and that way the pasta stayed creamy and yu..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Mustard Sauce/Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dip! I loved the mustard with the tang from the sour cream and the addition of herbs. YUM!
    I used a grainy mustard as I had it on hand.
    Thanks so much for sharing this recipe with us, loof! It wont be missing at my next finger food party.
    Made and reviewed for Veggie Swap #61 August 2013."

    Reviewed Easy and Healthy Dark Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Ive tried many different tofu mousses, but this one is one of the best as far as taste and texture go. Very smooth and chocolatey. I opted to use some mashed banana instead of the powdered sugar for sweetness, but other than that stuck to your recipe and really enjoyed it.
    Thank you so much for sharing this keeper with us, Jen!<..."

    Reviewed Coco Chai Rooibos Tea Blend

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a lovely and very pretty tea blend. I made it as a gift for a friend and it was very quick and easy to put together, looks wonderful and smells so aromatic. Im sure the taste is great, too.
    Thank you so much for sharing this lovely recipe with us, Kat!
    Made and reviewed for Veggie Swap #61 August 2013."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites