Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lali

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #15609

    From Dayton, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nanny's Scallop Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Good. Especially if you like Stewed Tomatoes. I always put bread on top of my stewed tomatoes, this is just a kind of a "twist" to stewed tomatoes."

    Reviewed Brussels sprouts, with butter sauce, Americano

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By John Skrable
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I would have never tried those spices with Brussel Sprouts. I'm going to try with other veggies."

    Reviewed Fried Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Mom always used cream instead of the creamed corn. I use the cream corn. I think you get more of a "Corn" flavor. This is kinda related to my corn casserole. A distant cousin maybe but related."

    Reviewed Asian Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Especially easy too for those who are fairly new to cooking. At first, I was skeptical about the ramen noodles."

    Reviewed Bergy Dim Sum #10, Honey Soy Braised Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD !!! Just like what I've had in Chinese restaurants. Thank you Bergy !!!"

    Reviewed Ukrainian Perogies, for Beginners

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just like my cousin makes (at last I don't have to BEG her to make them) Her MIL taught her to make them."

    Reviewed BBQ Cantonese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (45 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is VERY GOOD!!! I've made this two ways. I made per the instructions AND, I sliced the meat, used the marinade and stir fried it. OMG!!! This was soooo good. Served with fried rice. Mmm Mmm"

    Reviewed Priscilla's Beefed Up Biscuit Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and quick. Add a salad and you've got a nice little meal."

    Reviewed Hot, but Sweet Corn & Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FANTASTIC!!! Instead of the oil, I fried a few strips of bacon that I cut up. And, I also added a couple of ribs of celery. For the whole k. corn I used white corn. Very Good GAY!!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce to Die For

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Luke Meakins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. I used fresh tomatoes though since I have so many. And fresh basil. Other than that, I followed this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites