Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LambAround

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328405

    From Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easter Nests With Jelly Bean Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a recipe that is very similar to this, but less unhealthy (uses Fiber One cereal and no corn syrup). There are step by step instructions and photos on my blog: http://lambaround.blogspot.com/2011/04/worlds-cutest-easter-recipe.html"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for the 1st time. It was so easy! Thanks for the great idea! :)

    My Blog: http://lambaround.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby & I loved this! I made it for dinner and added green pepper and onion. When served, it was pretty enough for company. This recipe is a keeper! My Blog: http://lambaround.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed Spicy Lentils With Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SpicieFoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "How unique. I never thought to put cloves in my lentils."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! If anyone is wondering whether or not this will work with regular, whole wheat bread (all I had!), the answer is YES! I took step by step photos for this recipe and posted them on my blog: http://lambaround.blogspot.com/2010/02/dennys-style-french-toast.html"

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite thing to make for breakfast, especially if I have company. I posted a step-by-step guide, with photos, on my blog: http://lambaround.blogspot.com/2009/03/dutch-babygerman-pancake.html"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper! It was so quick and is easy to customize. I love this recipe so much that I even posted it on my blog: http://lambaround.blogspot.com/2009/04/15-minute-pizza-dough.html"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "These did taste just like Krispy Kreme doughnuts. They took sooooo long to make though! If you're looking for a quick doughnut fix, this probably isn't the recipe for you. I blogged about this recipe with step by step photos: http://lambaround.blogspot.com/2010/02/krispy-kreme-doughnuts.html"

    Reviewed Grandma's Hush Puppies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By gertc96
    LinMarie says:

    "This were easy and delicious! The only change I made was to use Season All seasoned salt instead of regular salt. I liked these so much that I posted about them on my blog, with step by step photos: http://lambaround.blogspot.com/2010/02/easiest-hush-puppies-ever-and-they-even.html"

    Reviewed Cheese & Vegemite Mini Quiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! :)If it helps, I have seen Vegemite for sale at Whole Foods and Cost Plus. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites