Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lampie

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319855

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, but then put it in the dehydrator, since this is listed under dehydrator recipes.
    It ruined my dehydrator, & never really solidified."

    Reviewed 4 Foil Wrapped Dinners

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just confusing. It would have been a lot easier if instead of having 4 recipes in one, you actually posted 4 individual recipes."

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time eating tofu (aside from in miso soup) & I LOVED it! I served it with lotus root & rice instead of broccoli, & it was great!"

    Reviewed Baked Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MrsStacy Casas
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didn't enjoy this, which was a shame, especially after all the great reviewsI found it to be much too eggy tasting, especially after it chilled. I ate one bowl warm, but the rest will be going into the garbage unfortunately."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It tasted like someone put a piece of pumpkin pie in a blenderI'll definatly be making this again XD"

    Reviewed Asian Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By erinn in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! The dressing tasted very similar to the dressing they use at our local Japanese restaurant - I'll probably add less garlic (I used a big clove) & more sugar to get it a little sweeter next time, but it was great just the way it was!"

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I left out the veggies & only used 2 eggs, & it still turned out wonderful!I also substituted oleo for margarine, & used pre-cooked frozen rice that I got on sale. This is definatly a keeper, & will be a regular at my house :D"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best pie I ever made!!! I couldn't believe how delicious it was :)I had a problem with having too much pecan filling, it wouldn't all fit in the pie crust. I guess I shouldn't say this is a problem ;) I ended up putting graham crackers in the bottom of 3 muffin cups, & filling them with the pecan topping. They're delicious all o..."

    Reviewed Mixed-Berry Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I used strawberries, blueberries, & raspberries, all frozen, & this was the best crisp I ever ate! I'm making it again tonight, & I'm going to add some oats to the topping, to make it a bit more like my apple crisp"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites