Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LandCarnivalMC

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #431499

    From Taylor, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and made a great crust. My family loved it. We'll use it over and over!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Relish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it last year for the first time and everyone loved it! Making it again this year!"

    Reviewed Honey-Balsamic Chicken Satay (Great for Camping)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mmm...donuts
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I prepped this before hand and we took it camping and grilled it in a foil packet. I made a double batch of the sauce and put half of it in another foil packet with mushrooms, carrot strips, pineapple, and red peppers. Grilled both for about 20 minutes, combined them in a foil pan and served it over brown rice. the whole group LO..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Dark Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious unexpectedly decadent pie EVER! I made this for Thanksgiving dessert and everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. We used the leftover cranberry topping over an apple-cinnamon french toast casserole. Wonderful! Truly the best cranberry dishs we have ever had!"

    Reviewed Roasted Onion & Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was AMAZING! My husband said we would definately be making this again! I used 1 lb sliced baby portabellos and 8 oz sliced button mushrooms to make sure he didn't notice their was no meat in it. We also put shredded swiss and a few croutons on top! It was delicious! Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We got some zucchini from my brother and didn't know what to do with it. We tried this recipe and LOVED it! I am sure we will make it again and again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This salsa is AMAZING! My Husband and I are 1st time vegetable gardeners and canners and we love this salsa. It was easy-easy-easy to make and delicious. It will be a staple for many years to come! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oriental Ramen Broccoli Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "WE LOVED IT!! It was light and different and the ONLY salad dish my husband has ever had seconds of! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites