Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Langeo

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #395621

    From Promise City, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Egg or Tuna and Olive Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG BEST egg salad EVER!!!! Would give 10 stars if possible. The olives add such a BAM to the sandwich. Didn't do any of the hot sauce or cayenne pepper...didn't need it for me. This isn't my first recipe I have used of Kittencal's, she didn't let me down again. THANKS!!!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an AWESOME soup, very easy and tasty!! I have never made any potato soup without using the potato water so.....only change made was, 3 cups potato water and 3 cups milk, and sauteed some onions with the butter! Everyone loved it and said this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are amazing and so easy to do!!!! I made these for my French Onion Soup tonight. Will be making these again and again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Hot Dogs With Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for my grand kids!!! the loved them. Mom used to make these all the time growing up...guess cause we were always in between pay days:) I jazz up the mashed potatoes by adding some Lawery's and Garlic Powder."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!! The family LOVES this recipe! Made it several times and it is perfect every time. Only thing, I didn't put in the green pepper. This is a real keeper...THANKS FOR POSTING"

    Reviewed Hamburger Minestrone Soup (South Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome soup. Followed the recipe as is except, i used home canned tomatoes and only 1 tablespoon of Italian Seasoning. Have made several times and will make many more times."

    Reviewed Pork Pot Stickers W/ Ginger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these several times and are GREAT!! Only thing I do different is I like to fry them on both sides to make them crispy before adding the liquid to steam them. Thanks for posting!I just made the extra that I froze. Not quite as good as fresh but still very good. I fixed one package that i thawed first. The next package I just fried th..."

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS IS AWESOME!!!! Made it exactly like the recipe except I used 1 quart of home canned tomatoes. May use one or two less bouillon cubes next time to cut back the salt but, even so we loved this soup. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "It may be 1 1/2 hrs, they are talking about INDIRECT heat!!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburger, Green Bean, Tomato Soup, Mashed Potato Hot Dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Ann Marie F
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this recipe but, this recipe for me is called Shepards Pie. Have made my Shepards Pie many times but ALWAYS used real mashed potatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites