Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LarkinSauce

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1319642

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boneless Chicken Breasts With Stuffing Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fan of "Cream of.." soups for cooking but I happened to have all the ingredients on hand for this recipe and wanted something different than just plain baked chicken so I gave it a whirl. I'm glad I did because it tasted great! I did salt and pepper my chicken breasts before putting them in the pan but that's the only thing different ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese & Sausage Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By txgirl9
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip and so does everyone I make it for! I usually only make about half this much. I use spicy sausage and regular rotel."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish! I've actually been eating it as a meal. I used wheat couscous and only about 6 green onions."

    Reviewed Turtle Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and simple recipe. It is definitely my go to for school events and work parties!"

    Reviewed Fresh Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe a few times and it is always a hit. This last time I used 1 cup of Splenda instead of sugar and it tastes just as great."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a must have! My family is not big on ground turkey and everyone just absolutely loved these meatballs. The only thing I did differently was I only had Italian breadcrumbs on hand and no parsley. I'll be making this one for a while!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites