Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Larry Conner

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Mexican Chicken (Aka Fiesta Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this a go based on simplicity. I questioned whether my two girls would like it or not but...I did a few things different, The chicken was thawed, I shredded the chicken after cooking and put it back in the pot for the last 30 minutes. Otherwise I followed the recipe and it was a HIT!! my girls loved it. I served it over egg noodles and al..."

    Reviewed Stressed Mom's Chicken With Yellow Rice, Broccoli & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good meal for the whole family, I did substitute Velveeta for the cheese whiz, Very tasty. Highly recommended."

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and Easy. I made them exactly to the recipe. They turned out light and fluffy. Next time I will use coarse grated cheese. The fine grated cheese kinda disapears once cooked. I will be saving this one to my book. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crispy Honey Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made per recipe, Not bad but seemed to be missing something. Good overall."

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By i8again
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, The wife and kids turned their noses up at it until they tasted it, Everyone thought it was very good. I will fix it again."

    Reviewed Grilled Mahi Mahi W/Wild Rice and Creamy Red Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple, VERY good recipe. I made it almost exactly as called out, (I did forget the cream of mushroom soup) But it was still good."

    Reviewed Simple Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, quick. Very good, I served it with basic minute rice.I made this pretty much as instructed. The only thing I did was add a bit of "corn starch" to thicken the sauce a bit. And I cooked it longer to soften the vegies for the kids."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Candied Yams

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe, Everything turned out great, I did not cut them in half I sliced them all up and dumped everything in a pan, I will use this from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites