Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Larry

    Member since Dec 1999

    Chef #1676

    From Hervey Bay

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff With Mushrooms, Sherry & Sage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This stroganoff recipe is by far the best chicken stroganoff recipe I have ever made! The flavours are excellent and with a sprinkle of parmesan cheese, is a real winner. If I could give it 6 stars, I would. Congrats to Pinay0618!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe - easy, quick and very good texture. Just what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Mango Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I made a few alterations in procedure but not ingredients. Sauté chicken before adding to coconut milk mixture. Remove chicken from sauce when just cooked, before reducing the sauce to prevent chicken overcooking - sauce will take another 15 -20 minutes to reduce nicely. Reintroduce chicken to sauce after reduced..."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Carrots and Parsnips

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe - this dish goes with many different things. I added twice the amount of honey and used the drained liquid from the carrots/parsnips as part of the water for the accompanying rice. Very nice!"

    Reviewed Hot Spicy Chicken in Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Brettonhall
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Very similar to an Indonesian chicken dish - Satay Chicken. We'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this recipe to be bland and quite greasy. Even though I cut off as much fat from the chicken as possible, it was very greasy as the fat came out in the simmering. In the reducing process at the end when the chicken was removed, the water was boiled off leaving the grease. Might be better with skinless breast fillets (less fat)???"

    Reviewed Paneer Jalfrezi (Paneer With Green Peppers, Onions and Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavours - excellent with saffron rice and naan bread,"

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good over rice. Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Baked Fish with Lemon & Black Pepper

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked the fish on top of sliced tomatoes and chopped garlic cloves. On top of the fish, I put thinly sliced onion and sprinkled dill weed. Dish was excellent. Served with boiled baby potatoes and garlic beans with pawpaw salsa on the side. We'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Seared Scallops With Herb Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent. I left out the salt and added a chopped seeded red chilli and 1 crushed garlic clove to the sauce to our preference and the result was fantastic. Make this if you have fresh/frozen scallops, you won't be disappointed! We served over rice with broccoli on the side with a salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites