Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lasko

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571798

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this a few times and love it! We add extra veggies (carrots, celery, mushrooms) and we end up adding more broth or water at the end too. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Stupid Easy Crock Pot / Slow Cooker Sausage & Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty Good. Both kids liked it (4 yrs and 2 yrs). I thought it was salty and my husband hasn't tried it yet. I would add onions and less ranch mix next time but it was stupid easy!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cornbread! My kids love to make these with me and they really like to help eat them!"

    Reviewed Potato-Ham Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, I found it in Better Homes and Gardens May 2008 issue and have made it a few times. It's very easy to make and so good! My sauce ends up a little watery so I'm going to have to fix that but it's still really good!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potato Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I haven't told you how wonderful these are! Everyone loves them so much they began requesting them at potlucks and I am making them for my friend for her b-day present today. I have used both fresh and dried thyme and can't decide what I like better, we also put extra layers on to make more. Thank you for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Sauerbraten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By gigglesmurf
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this posted too and didn't see this one! My husband loves this (I however am not a sauerbraten fan). I made it for him for fathers day, let it marinade the full time and if you can't find juniper berries look in a health food store. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle Dominic
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! We have made it several times. I add salt and pepper to the meat mixture and use a little less water. Serve with Mashed Potatoes so good!!!"

    Reviewed Beer and Cheese Dip in a Bread Round

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BabyKEsq
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, a big hit at the party we went to! We used a brown ale and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "They haven't finished cooling yet but I'm already drooling! Thanks for a great recipe! I did cut back on the sugar just a little and I made sure to not mix the flour too much. I'll be making this many more times!!!So I ate two right away! I used baking sugar so it mixed up great! I'm on a double batch right now for a three year old birthday party..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! OK I don't like banana's so I used 1 15oz can of pumpkin instead and added some pumpkin spice seasoning. Other than that made it the same. I haven't put the frosting on yet but I doubt it'll last that long...I am making this in a few weeks for my little girls 2nd birthday and will put a less sweet version of the frosting on for the littl..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites