Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LateNightChef

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246534

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and tasty, as described. I did add a tsp. of olive oil as suggested and found them to be very moist. My DH and I really enjoyed them, though 2 out of 3 of my young kids did not. I made recipe #80413 for homemade hamburger buns and served them with sauteed onions and mushrooms - delish!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pan Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these now and they're great. While they do have that tell-tale yellow color, they're easy and delish. I am constantly baking from scratch, but there's something about Duncan Hines yellow cake mix that I love and these did the trick. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a winner. I loved how easy it was to prepare and that I could make it all in one pot (I removed the onions and garlic to a bowl in order to brown the meat and then added them back in). My 2 and 3 yr olds ate it, which is my measure of a successful dish. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Heathier Banana Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef LK
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe came out very well. I actually used a cup of cooked pumpkin instead of canned, and white flour since I was out of whole wheat. I made it in the breadmachine as an experiment and it worked. Good flavor and not too sweet. Thanks Chef LK."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent. I made them as rolls and they were light, fluffy, pieces of heaven. Thanks for the recipe DDW!"

    Reviewed Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these in my oven and they were very good. My 2 infants ate them up. Thanks for an easy, basic recipe."

    Reviewed Yogurt Dressing for sliced cucumbers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really follow the measurements, but I added in all of the ingredients, plus crushed garlic and dill and it was delicious. I felt like I was eating in my favorite vegetarian restaurant! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the second time I made cinnamon buns and they were delicious. Dough was easy to work with and they came out fantastic! I substituted margarine for the butter in both the dough and the filling and used soy-milk instead of milk. I can only imagine what they taste like with the real stuff! Thanks for posting such an easy, yummy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites