Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LatinaAtHeart

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451640

    From St. Louis Park, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  179 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I am ALWAYS looking for ways to add flavor to chicken breasts as I get bored with chicken. This was awesome, easy, and I always have the ingredients on hand! When I made this I halved the sugar - next time I think I'll try adding more hot pepper flakes to give more spice to the sweeter flavor. I will use this recipe regularly. :)"

    Reviewed Pork Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "few ingredients, easy, and good flavor - a great throw together meal with remnants in the cupboards!"

    Reviewed Asian Vinaigrette Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By DangerBun
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1604 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and texture and the best part is how incredibly easy it is to make! The only thing I'll try different next time is finding ways to make it less salty. When we made it for the first time we served it atop smashed potatoes to temper the saltiness."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! Love this recipe, so fresh and creamy but healthy!! It pairs great with steak - today I'll be trying it as a topping to a brat and this week with hummus and pita!"

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy but super tasty!!!! Love the combination of hearty and fresh flavors! Will be made again and again."

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Shrimp Pasta - Low Fat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "It's so great to find such a flavorful and satisfying healthy dish! I left out the jalapeno and forgot the lemon zest but this was still great! (I even made this with thin whole wheat spaghetti!) This is definitely going in my regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these a lot, but next time I'd like to try increasing the amounts of the ingredients that go into the meat seasoning. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super tasty and moist. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites