Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura Charlonne

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1269562

    From menifee, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cold Peanut Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice sauce, hot, cold or room temp. Great combination of sweet, savory and spicy. I added 2T of sesame seeds because I didn't have the oil and 2T meyer lemon juice because I didn't have vinegar. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed My Famous Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "The consistancy was too soft to cover in chocolate. If you want to try make these make sure you have a mold. The butter in the filling was all I could taste, it really turned me off."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Edible but gross. Nothing like a gummy worm!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By JulieS
    LinMarie says:

    "You can really taste the eggnog. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe first thing Christams morning with my new belgium waffle maker. Wow it turned out great. I used 2T instead of 2t sugar and only added 1 c milk, and cooked them from 4-5 min. Perfect waffles from start to finish. This recipe is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Lasagne

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ytak
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved it! I used whole wheat pasta, low-fat cheese and fat free evaporated milk to make it figure friendly (we are all on weight watchers). We can't wait to make it again, great vegatarian meal too!"

    Reviewed Simple Berry Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DitaVT
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! Couldn't be any more simple and delicious. I used sugar substitute and omitted the butter for a weight watchers friendly breakfast or dessert."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Raspberry Zinger Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this more stars if I could!! I can't believe its weight watchers, my whole family is in love with this recipe. I made them into cupcake and got 22 servings at 2pts a piece."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1012 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the laugh!! I need to find a "do it yourself" website so I can post, "How to change the toilet paper roll when you empty it"!!"

    Reviewed Snickers Candy Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! It was really humid at my house so I kept them in the freezer, they are just as yummy cold!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites