Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura Lee in Texas

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120611

    From Little Elm

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never make plain old noodles again. Even my VERY picky 22 month old ate a bowl full!! I agree it's important to let people know that the broth wont cover the noodles and that they need to stirred frequently. I love this dish!!"

    Reviewed Famous Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy weekday meal. DH and DD's love it!!"

    Reviewed Ruzicka Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so wonderful. I didn't change a thing. You could put any herbs in the cream cheese mixture to change it up if you want. Thanks so much. I will make this often."

    Reviewed GREAT Garlic Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so wonderful and disappeared so fast that I went to the store that night and made more!!! I served it with raw veggies and pieces of flat bread. Thank you Meow."

    Reviewed Perfect Rice Everytime

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all!! I have made this twice in three days.Thanks Mean Chef!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Chicken with Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't change a thing. It was perfect as written. I will be adding this to my menu often. I shared with the In-Laws and they also went nuts over it. I served it with Mean Chefs Perfect rice and saut´┐Żed asparagus. The perfect weekday meal. Thanks Bekah for another 5 star recipe."

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "So much fun and so tasty. I doubled the recipe and we still fought over them!! I topped them with chopped lettuce and tomato. Mmmmmmm Good!! Would be awesome for a party finger food."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!! I don't think my family will ever be able to eat blue cheese from a bottle again. Perfect just as is. THANKS"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO!!! Thanks for this great recipe. I have been making my hit cheesball for the girls at work for years so I thought I would try something new. I was a big hit. Thanks so much for sharing. I will be making this all the time!!! "

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Well here I go!!!!!! Jumping on the "OH MY GOD" band wagon. This was hands down the best shrimp I have ever made and I have made some awesome shrimp. I hid some for my lunch tomorrow. Thanks Marie. Laura Lee"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites