Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura Leigh

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71840

    From Raleigh

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a baby shower I threw recently. A great fall recipe!"

    Reviewed Toll House Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved these cookies. My husband shared them with one of his classmates. The friend asked if it was my "specialty." He said no, she just made them last night for the first time. Thanks for making me look like an old pro!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rib Eye Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt using our grill and my first try at grilling with gas and it was an utter sucess, mostly due to this marianade. The steak didn't need any other flavoring; it was so great. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy and yummy. It hits the spot. The onion adds a great flavor. I might try a big less sugar in the future though."

    Reviewed Blueberry Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too much cinnamon I thought. Good treat to store away in the freezer. I used a regular pie crust, so maybe that was the problem."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good solid recipe. I made mini-muffins and my Sunday School classes enjoyed the."

    Reviewed Boiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. It added just a perfect touch to yummy boiled shrimp. "

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp Pasta (Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too heavy and a little to spicy for my tastes. I think I could adjust both of those though."

    Reviewed Cherry Pie Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty and really easy. I also did not have any almond extract, but I but it would have made it tast even better. I froze the leftovers and used them as the dessert in my husband's lunch. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites