Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura70

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #4740

    From Tinley Park, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    275 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup (Large Pot)

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Goodwla
    LinMarie says:

    "Another keeper. Love the Velveeta in this. The spiciness can easily be adjusted by the heat level and number of enchilada sauce and Rotel cans you put in. The saltiness can always be toned down with more chicken broth, and like me, you can always add more cheese! I will admit I did not use black beans only because I did not have any. I also halv..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sugar_addict
    LinMarie says:

    "Good for when you have nothing in the house but these ingredients :) Not craveable but served its purpose."

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I just cooked the chicken and gravy and potatoes in the skillet all at once with just a touch of thyme, then sprinkled only the garlic powder on whole biscuits (did not make them bite-sized), baked them, then let everyone make their own plate of biscuits with pot pie filling on top. I also added a few canned peas and carrots to the fill..."

    Reviewed Core Irish Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lee-Anne from Honey Gables
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good easy beef stew. Good for when you want to make stew in a crock pot. I did not use the horseradish though. Excellent. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Armenian Pizza - Lahmajoun

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By manushag
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like how you use tortillas instead of homemade dough. It makes things much easier!"

    Reviewed Auntie's Armenian Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rosie Posie '88
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for bringing back memories on this one. I remember my great-aunt who I also called Auntie making this many times. Soooo much better than Rice-a-Roni lol."

    Reviewed Leona's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leona L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! No salt required - the bacon took care of that. I added a jar of spaghetti sauce too to make it less thick, so now it feeds a small army. I'm sure the leftover sauce will be just as good. Going in the tried and true file."

    Reviewed Taco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Love the mixture of cream cheese and sour cream."

    Reviewed Better than Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change of pace from cheese sauce. Good for when you want something different. The tarragon really stands out - just be careful not to overdo it."

    Reviewed Italian Spaghetti with Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Loved it. The black olives were a nice touch. 5 stars all the way. Just add butter at the end to keep the noodles moist. Mmmmm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites