Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LauraKay

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #965368

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pittsburgh Ham Barbecue Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up eating these!! This recipe is as close as I can find to these classic sandwiches my great aunt use to make me."

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy salad. Instead of iceberg since no one in my house likes it, I used 2 romaine hearts. Also instead of 2 tomatoes, I used a pint of grape/cherry tomatoes diced. To add some extra protein, a can of drained and rinsed kidney beans! Even as left overs tastes good, although the chips lose their crunch."

    Reviewed Dirt Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is always a favorite! I'm glad they suggest french vanilla pudding, any other really doesn't taste quite as good. Don't forget the gummy worms!

    To make an adult version, you can use rum to replace some of the milk, never more then 1/4 cup (regular or a flavored rum!)"

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! I've made these the past 2 years, and each year I have to hide some of the jars so everyone doesn't eat them right away. If there were more then 5 stars, I would give it to this recipe!"

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty sweet with a bite from the vinegar. I love cabbage, and am always trying to find new ways to cook it up that isn't a classic polish dish or stir fry, so this is a great cabbage recipe to add to the collection!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, takes fresh and easy. Great for a quick lunch on cold days!"

    Reviewed Easy Stracciatella Italian Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CooksInHeels
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and after making it once, had it memorized. Good for a meal, or a starter."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOO tasty!! This was a huge hit not only at home but with co-workers! To dress it up to take to work, I topped it two different times with demerara sugar and another time turbinado sugar."

    Reviewed Max & Erma's Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By barbacious
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. Usually I don't take shortcuts with canned soups, but for this I make the exception. Ever since moving away from Michigan, and having Max & Erma's around the corner, I crave this soup come fall. Closest thing to going there!"

    Reviewed Horseradish Sauce for Filet Mignon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sondra Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Was paired up wonderfully with a bacon wrapped filet. Also tasted great with my blu cheese mashed potatoes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites