Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura_Ozz

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138583

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken a La King

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't have green onion on hand so I just diced a small sweet onion instead and I served it over hot biscuits. Everyone said it was definitely a keeper. Thanks for sharing this recipe, Manami :)"

    Reviewed Little Smokies in Cherry Preserves

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aggiezoey
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many different ways of fixing the Lil Smokies appetizers and this was one of the "keepers"! Seems like the barbeque one tend to get stronger/saltier the longer they sit, but not these! They had a great flavor without being too strong & were so simple to fix. Thanks for sharing this recipe, Aggiezoey!! :)"

    Reviewed Rum Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy to make and they taste great! Although I prefer coconut rum. Just personal preference there. I have also made them with butterscotch schnapps with delicious results! They're very versatile too. Try different liqueurs, with or without the cocoa powder... so many ways to try them! ;)"

    Reviewed Rum Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these with Southern Comfort for my dad & his friends and I remembered them being VERY strong. This year, mom and I decided to be adventurous so our first batch we made following the recipe except swapping butterscotch schnapps for the rum. DELICIOUS!! So we started thinking of what else we might like in them. Our next batch, we..."

    Reviewed World's Best Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the WONDERFUL recipe!! I doubled the recipe and used cottage cheese in place of the ricotta and onion powder in place of the rosemary and they were definitely a crowd pleaser! They will be made again and again in this house for sure. (-:"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply GREAT! I had never made this before and I was so pleased with the results! Thank you for sharing this recipe, I'll definitely be making this again! (-:"

    Reviewed Cherry Bing Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #986714
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just like mine for Cherry Mash bars...DELICIOUS!! The only difference is mine adds one teaspoon of almond flavoring to the cherry chip mixture, but that would be according to preference I would say. Anyway, they are great gifts for anyone who likes cherry. (: Thanks for sharing, Chef!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and yummy too! My 10 year old neice helped me make them and she was excited to try them when they were done. She rolled some in crushed corn flakes and some in powdered sugar. Thank you for sharing this recipe, GingerlyJ! (:"

    Reviewed Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I was looking for a recipe that makes several dozen cookies to send with my son on a band trip. These fit the bill AND he brought back an empty container and lots of compliments. Thank you, morelhunter!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Candy Corn Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you mliss29, for an awesome cookie recipe! I was looking through recipes using peanut butter when I found this one and it caught my eye. As it turns out, I was also needing a good cookie recipe to make for Halloween treats for our high school band. These fit the bill perfectly! They have great peanut butter flavor and the candy corn is n..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites