Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lauras little Kitchen

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411409

    From Los Angeles, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Candy Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these many times and they always work out GREAT! Make sure you have a good thermometer and don't go far when it is bubbly!Thanks for a great recipe the kids LOVE it!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these, the sauce is GREAT. I have made it with and without jalapeno, both ways are good! Thanks for a good family meal that everyone eats! I also only use Cheddar and Monterey. Serve on a plate with Salsa and sour cream, and some cut up fruit on the side!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pavlova

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making Pavlova for about 2 years now. Whenever I make it people have to find me to ask me for the recipe! This is such a treat! If you have never made it before you HAVE to try it!I usually add a little more vanilla. I spread about 2 cups of whipped cream and smother with strawberries, blueberries, cut grapes, raspberries, canned man..."

    Reviewed Scott Hibb's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING is the right word! I used both the sauce recipe here and my own honey garlic!! So fall off the bone delicious!Thanks again for a new way to make ribs!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now. Once with cod and once with Ling cod (fresh out of the ocean!)They were both really good! I am going to try Halibut next (caught in the Queen Charlottes!) Can't wait! Thanks for a good recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that these need another rating, but they are FANTASTIC! I used only lean ground beef and followed the rest of the recipe as is. The only difference I made is I baked the meatballs first for 15-20 minutes at 350. (I have a fear of uncooked meat, so this way, they were perfect!!!) I then added the to the sauce! YUM!"

    Reviewed Broiled Sole Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is not a big fan of seafood, so whenever I make it he is not that excited. This recipe, however, HE LOVED!!! He said if I made sole like this he would be HAPPY to eat it. I really liked it too! (My kids weren't too impressed, but they are 6 and 3 and they did eat a little!) Thanks for a nice recipe"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made hundreds of batches of chocolate chip cookies (and other cookies) looking for the perfect recipe. This one is definitely in my top 5 recipes so far! ***I did reduce the sugar as there is WAY too much. I put in 3/4 cup of white and 3/4 cup of brown. And as always I put a Tbsp of vanilla. But, the rest I did the same! Thanks for a great ..."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 3 chicken breasts, 1 red bell pepper, 1 green bell pepper and 1 small onion. There was enough for 8-9 tortillas and it was great!!Thanks so much for a nice recipe! (even my 6 year old had seconds!)**The hot pepper flakes are very spicy, so be careful if it is a meal for kids. I only used about 1/4 tsp for this."

    Reviewed Ann's Crunchy Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! Very crunchie and not too chewy!! The spreading in the pan was a little tricky but very good!! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites