Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurawombat Garcia

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66581

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Love, Laugh, Eat!
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this minus the cloves and used powdered cinnamon 1 1/2 tsp and it was delicious and surprising."

    Reviewed Popular Filipino Adobo

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mariz48746
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using Lambribs and it was incredibly Good. Also instead of pineapple chunks I used pineapple-orange juice-about 1/4 Cup. This is a Yummo Keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Continentale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "IT came out to crunchy for my taste and didnt live up to my standards. Still someone who likes very dry crunchy chicken would like this one,just not me."

    Reviewed Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy and very good. I used half cup milk with 1/2 cup heavy cream instead of Half and half. Also I added Mrs Dash seasoning and dry basil leaves.Delicious! Will Make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Teriwacky

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with 2 tablespoon yellow onions, as I had no green ones. Also I used 2 tablespoons Spaghetti sauce instead of ketchup. The smell wafting from the oven is delicious. I know its going to be great. I agree with the less honey idea."

    Reviewed Fantastic Chicken Amaretto

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious--I did however omit the mustard and substituted some Mrs Dash spice seasoning instead. I would make it again--Its a Hubby Pleaser! 4 Stars!"

    Reviewed Summertime Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "The cookies came out okay but they were a bit too sandy. I prefer Cookies to be more soft or crispy."

    Reviewed Basic Salt Soak Bath Formula

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this minus the Epsom salts. I used Lavender and Rosewood essential oils 10 drops each kind. Very Relaxing and nice."

    Reviewed Chicken Oreganata

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this except that I used half the lemon juice and Safflower oil instead of Olive oil. The most amazing smell wafted from the oven so I know this is gonna taste delish."

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated my Chicken in this for 32 minutes. I substituted Safflower oil for the Olive oil and Baked the Chicken 50 minutes. A Heavenly aroma wafted out so I know this is gonna be great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites