Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lauren Clark

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #13301

    From georgetown

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added a little more garlic, just because we love garlic. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves green peppers! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (26 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to get your family to eat their spinach. This casserole is awesome! I used a lot of cheddar cheese in mine and it turned out great. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "It was awesome! The bacon bits gave it a great flavor!!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Omelet for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I always thought that my omlets were good, but this one takes the cake! I used bacon, cheese, mushrooms, and green peppers! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By treko
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what bizizizbee, or whoever this person is, was thinking. Wow. This is fabulous. My husband said that it was better than his mother's potato soup and that meant a lot. Thank you for a wonderful recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Brown

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dana_N_Ky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. As a Kentuckian, I figured that I should start making Kentucky Hot Browns, found this wonderful recipe, and made it! I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Twinkie Del Mar

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Reid Bannecker
    LinMarie says:

    "How Funny!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Turtle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lynda clark
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, these are amazing. I really do love them. I made my own chocolate chip cookies to improve them even more. If you love cookies, you'll love these!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidentally submited without leaving commments!!! THIS IS A 5 STAR RECIPE! It is fantastic! I am doing Weight Watchers and I used air popped popcorn and fat free butter spray along with the listed ingredients for a low fat snack! Finding healthy recipes like this one, makes my day. I came up with this for points: 3 cups of air popped pizz..."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2001 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast had a lot more flavor than most that I have tried and that was what I was looking for. It wasn't bland like most roasts. I slow cooked mine in a crockpot"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites