Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lauren Clark

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #13301

    From georgetown

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (41 people found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "PERSONALLY, I did not enjoy this dish. The flavor of it did not thrill me, but I gave it two stars because it was the most tender chicken I have ever put in my mouth! Wow."

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (26 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to get your family to eat their spinach. This casserole is awesome! I used a lot of cheddar cheese in mine and it turned out great. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  409 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I loved everything about it!!! I will make it again and again! I had to add a little more butter (oh so fattening and good). I highly recommend this recipe! Good job Inez!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Omelet for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I always thought that my omlets were good, but this one takes the cake! I used bacon, cheese, mushrooms, and green peppers! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy. This recipe looked so good that when I made it, I doubled it and made one casserole to freeze. I'm so glad that I did. It would be great to take to a potluck or for one of those nights that I am too exhausted to cook and need some comfort food. My hubby doesn't like broccoli and he even liked it. The only change that I made was..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I added a little more garlic, just because we love garlic. I will make this again...and again...and again."

    Reviewed Ultimate Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By treko
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what bizizizbee, or whoever this person is, was thinking. Wow. This is fabulous. My husband said that it was better than his mother's potato soup and that meant a lot. Thank you for a wonderful recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "There was absolutely nothing creamy about this casserole. It was crunchy and dry. I followed the recipe perfectly. I've read over it several times just to be sure. It was such a disaster that I had to order pizza for our guests. It was so embarrasing. I think that it needs more cream cheese, possibly and less chips. Good luck to the rest of..."

    Reviewed Simple Mushroom Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! They were a little salty for my personal taste and were a little plain. I may try to add something next time that will perk them up a bit and may try low sodium soup. "

    Reviewed Moist And Juicy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again, Inez, my family really enjoyed this recipe. There wasn't anything about it that I would have changed. It was very tender and had a wonderful garlic flavor and we LOVE garlic. Thanks for another wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites