Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurenhanna

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1492454

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best (Do-Ahead) Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe.. Im an AuPair for a family in germany and this year I decided to host a thanksgiving feast! Only thing I needed was a good recipe for gravy & this was my choice! All that changed was I added 1 tsp salt because I used Low sodium Chicken broth.. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread - Chocolate Nut

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Couldnt find my vanilla flavor so I just used honey,.. also I used half whole wheat flour & half white.. and added choco chips!! Kids ate half of one loaf already haha! Delicious, definitely a keeper thanks!!"

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Added another Tbs. of sugar & 4 TBS, of ground flax for nutrients. Made choc. chip pancakes for the kiddos, really yummy! thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan "ricotta" Cheese for Lasagna, Spanakopita, Etc.

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By urbn_hmstdr
    LinMarie says:

    "was a good recipe. I only used 3 tps of the yeast & because of the first comment/rater i was careful with my salt and ended up fine - they must have not tasted the tofu blend before using in a dish. i think i ended up used about 3/4 tsp salt. thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Vegan Creamy Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tildeWonder
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made it twice now (for my conivorous family) and we have all loved it both times - i do however end up adding fresh basil and i use veggie stock instead of water and veggie boullion, so maybe thats where i am getting off on the flavor alittle. Great recipe though thanks for posting, will definately be making agian!"

    Reviewed Vegan Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vittoria2008
    LinMarie says:

    "Was pretty good - but a little plain! So i added a couple cloves of minced garlic and added a little more cheese, i also used "earth balance" butter - and sprinkled the top of my dish with some fresh basil. I'm all about flavor but good recipe overall!! Thanks =)"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! thanks for posting! i made 4 loafs for abirthday party and it was gone in a hour!! still a request for many gatherings - will definately keep this recipe in my favorites! (I made it once with 2 jalepenos finely diced and 3/4 C. shredded cheddar mixed in - delish!)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites