Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurie Michelle

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214291

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this chowder. It's easy and perfect for a cold winter day. Not quite salty enough for me or DH so next time I'll add a little more. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This potato salad was the best. I added bacon and also 2 teaspoons of apple cider vinegar and 2 teaspoons of sugar to the dressing. It was a big hit with family and friends. Definitely a loaded potato salad. Creamy and full of flavor. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb. My husband and I both really loved it and I will definitely be making it again soon. It was relatively easy and didn't take too much time. The flavors were amazing. Sooo tasty. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "my cookies turned out crunchier rather than soft but still very tasty."

    Reviewed Banana Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "great banana choc chip muffins. these are moist and have a good flavor."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "they were very easy and they turned out well. i'm just not crazy about the cake mix flavor."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and so delicious. great for a busy day. just put it in the crockpot in the morning and it's ready to go at dinner time. worked out perfectly for me. and my husband loved it."

    Reviewed Mama's ' Bestest' Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "the first time i made these they were so sticky i made drop biscuits. but i made them again because they were soft and had such a good flavor and they turned out perfectly. i love this recipe. it's so easy and fast and makes a great biscuit."

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great. quick and easy to make. my husband loves them."

    Reviewed Soft Gingersnap Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By krazymomma
    LinMarie says:

    "the taste was excellent and they were soft and chewy which i loved. the only problem with mine was they came out a little flat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites