Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurie Rhoton

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116796

    From Fishers, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orzo with Parmesan and Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish & it was wonderful. I did add a glove of garlic & green onion when I sautéed orzo in the butter.Really good dish!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Made this recipe as is and it was fantastic!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This is way, way awesome!! Made for lunch for construction guys & they loved it! Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Grilled Brats and Beer Wisconsin Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good brats! I also put these on a bed of sauerkraut in crockpot. Will make again."

    Reviewed Red's Prize Winnin' Pintos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Chile Lovers Spicy Three Meat Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this chile 2 x now & everybody loves it!! Made per recipe. I had someone ask for recipe. Thanks Karen From Colorado!"

    Reviewed Barbs Butter Bean or Lima Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had bought butter beans but to my surprise it was lima beans! Searched to see what to do with them and this is the recipe I decided to make. I used turkey smoked sausage and made it as recipe stated. Very good! One person that I served it to said this taste better than what you get in a restaurant! Thanks for the recipe and will m..."

    Reviewed Taco Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple of times. It's good but I don't like black olives but I know everyone else does so I add them. Everyone always likes it. Something different to make for mexican party. Thanks for recipe."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Roasted Garlic Sauce (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. Makes alot of sauce, I thought. You may want to make more tortellini. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Steak Oscar (For 2)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome!! Made this last summer and will be making it again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites