Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurie150

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335609

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Nut Loaf Gluten Free

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MassMaiden
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a variation of this for Thanksgiving this past weekend. I used more mushrooms, used almonds and pecans instead for the nuts, subbed apple cider for the alcohol and used fresh herbs, instead. It was great!"

    Reviewed Two Minute Banana-Cinnamon Caramel Crunch Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VeganMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey VeganMom - I'm the author of that article! Thanks for posting it up :)"

    Reviewed My Granola - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kiwibird #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a heads up - spelt is wheat-free but NOT gluten-free."

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Wedges With Mustard

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used baby red potatoes because that is all I had, and only used a dash of olive oil."

    Reviewed Green Tea Sorbet

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I googled 'green tea sorbet' to find the ratio of tea to water to make this for a luncheon I was hosting (I used it as a pallette cleanser like the other poster). The only difference was that I used a scant 3/4 c. sugar, instead of the amount in the recipe. Everyone loved it! Very refreshing."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Pork Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Snicklefritzie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family. I didn't eat it (I've vegan) but they raved!The only changes I made:I marinated the pork (which was about 1lb.) in ginger, soy sauce, garlic and lemon grass.I added some diced onion to the soup, also, because I mis-read and thought it required it.The spoons clinked in the bowls to the last drops. Excell..."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Pork Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family. I didn't eat it (I've vegan) but they raved!The only changes I made:I marinated the pork (which was about 1lb.) in ginger, soy sauce, garlic and lemon grass.I added some diced onion to the soup, also, because I mis-read and thought it required it.The spoons clinked in the bowls to the last drops. Excell..."

    Reviewed Fudgy Wudgy Blueberry Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "not made them yet but they look and sound so delicious that i can't breathe!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Cumin-Chile Crusted Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight with tilapia and cornmeal instead of the flour. I didn't really measure the other things, but did equal amounts. I also added a dash of flax meal for some crunch. I know it wasn't the exact same, but I made it for my family and they loved every bite! Thanks for the inspiration - I'm sure this version is just as tasty."

    Reviewed Vegan Parsley Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By merron-iru kami
    LinMarie says:

    "sounds delicious (i love parsley!) but definitely not a tonne of protein. add some chopped baked tofu for that."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites