Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lauriew

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145711

    From Gurnee, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecued Oven-Baked Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Girl I love all of your recipes! I am making this one tonight sounds delish"

    Reviewed Fabulous Chicken Marinade for BBQ

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I lost this recipe. I made it once last year (thank you for sharing) and am so happy I saved it to my cookbook! I'm making it tomorrow for my extended family."

    Reviewed Meatloaf 101

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner again. My son who is the pickiest eater around absolutely LOVES this recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite bruschetta recipe! I despise tomatoes and this is the ONLY way I will eat them! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our July 4th BBQ. Everyone raved and asked for the recipe. Thanks for posting, I can't wait to make it again and again!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin, the Best Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "What an incredible recipe!!!!! I didn't change a thing. The only bad part was there was NOTHING left for leftovers!!!!! I just bought another tenderloin to make this weekend"

    Reviewed Easy Italian Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah Little Bee nooooo red sauce with Italian Sausage!! I make my sausage this way too, except I put a beef boulion cube and about 2 cups of water in the pan after the sausage and peppers are browned to make juice to dunk my bread in"

    Reviewed Dill and Sour Cream Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't tell you how many times I've made this recipe!!! Sometimes I add roasted garlic to it. Thank you Felix for a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts in Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this recipe I raved to my neighbor who made it that same night! I love balsamic vinegar and the flavor in this dish is out of this world!"

    Reviewed Roast Brined Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this recipe twice. Absolutely delicious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites