Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lavender Lynn

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #204024

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1826 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Oven Baked Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tender delicious ribs. I used your recipe for a rub minus spicy stuff. Made for our Memorial day dinner."

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious easy wonderful pancakes. Made for I recommend."

    Reviewed Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bkellum
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. The smell cooking was mouth watering. Made for Orphanage Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By roblyn30
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavor, and easy to put together. Firm and less saucy than we're accustomed to, and when we make it again we'll probably pour some sauce on top before the cheese, but that's a matter of preference. We served it with sour cream and Recipe#261997, #261997, a terrific match. Made for PAC spring 2014."

    Reviewed Christina's Fresh Guacamole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Christina's Kitchen :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific chunky guacamole! Too spicy for the real Lavender Lynn, so the DH and DS's took on the challenge and loved it. A little of the sense of a chunky salad, but very zippy even for the guys. We served it over Recipe#515715. Made for PAC spring 2014."

    Reviewed Holiday Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Teaspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a good tasty dinner for us. The spaghetti amt is confusing I made it as take 8 ounces and cook it. It would not fit in a 1 QT pan. We put it in a 3 QT pan with room left. My son thought it should be 8 ounces when it is cooked. Made for the Orphanage Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Christina's Strawberry Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Christina's Kitchen :)
    LinMarie says:

    "We used finely chopped pecans instead of almonds, and a packaged angel food cake; otherwise just as directed. This is light and moist and fluffy and sweet all at once, and everybody loved it. Made for PAC."

    Reviewed Walley's Crock Pot Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Walley
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bit of "slice and dice" work gets done early, and then you just wait. Came out tender and tasty with a very modest effort."

    Reviewed My Easy Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Christina's Kitchen :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just in case you stumbled in here without knowing, fresh roasted garlic has a sublime flavor without the harshness of raw or bottled; so don't skip this step, start from scratch and roast two or three extras for further experimentation. The recipe said to "peel and cube" the potatoes, but we don't peel red potatoes here; it tak..."

    Reviewed My Moms Piquant Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef warren
    LinMarie says:

    "This topping is great on your meatloaf recipe and on any recipe. I love the flavor combination. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites