Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lavender Lynn

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #204024

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1789 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed IHop Pancakes (Best Pancake Recipe Ever!)

    Handle
    3 hours ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Roberts44
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and Delicious. Buttermilk makes the best pancakes. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Cucumber Water Recipe

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roberts44
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing and healthy. I did not add the mint for personal preferences. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Rector's Horseradish Mayonnaise

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Merle 1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made just enough for one sandwich. My son loves fancy sandwiches and he thought this was great on his creation. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jen in Victoria, BC
    LinMarie says:

    "These made a great and easy breakfast for us this morning. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Supper Nachos

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KRL724
    LinMarie says:

    "Very similar to a favorite layered bean dip we often make, and we enjoyed it just as much. The layer of chips inside softens and blends into the casserole, so we found it appropriate to serve it with additional fresh chips to scoop, as well as avocado slices and sour cream."

    Reviewed Blackberry Crumble

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jen in Victoria, BC
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious to eat! We served this with vanilla ice cream and it's a complete hit here. Berries vary, but we got a very nice balance of sweetness and tartness the first try."

    Reviewed Ben's Garlic Cheddar Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy. We love our mashed potatoes and this is a great recipe. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Fantastic Baked Salmon

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By C. Lloyd
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. We were able to find the cilantro paste at the store. I only used the juice of 1 large lemon. Not sure what size of lemons the recipe calls for but the amount we used was perfect. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Sicilian Spaghetti Sauce (Ragu) No Sugar Added

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Merle 1
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and delicious. This went great with our other entrée chicken parmesan. I knew I loved Sicilian food. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Merle 1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, quick and easy. We loved this. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites