Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lavender Lynn

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #204024

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1794 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Carnitas

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trezzel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, wonderful carnitas. I will definitely be making this again. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Light, Crisp Waffles

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jen in Victoria, BC
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Delicious. This made a great dinner for us tonight. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Original Chicken Casserole Recipe

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KRL724
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Easter dinner. Reminds me of our favorite Thanksgiving foods. I only made 1/2 because of small rotisserie chicken. Made for Spring 2014 PAC."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy 1000 island dressing. Made just one serving for me since my DH is working today. I have loved this kind of dressing since I was a kid. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Cape Codder

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors. I love cranberry with lime. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed IHop Pancakes (Best Pancake Recipe Ever!)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Roberts44
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and Delicious. Buttermilk makes the best pancakes. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Cucumber Water Recipe

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roberts44
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing and healthy. I did not add the mint for personal preferences. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Rector's Horseradish Mayonnaise

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Merle 1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made just enough for one sandwich. My son loves fancy sandwiches and he thought this was great on his creation. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jen in Victoria, BC
    LinMarie says:

    "These made a great and easy breakfast for us this morning. Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Supper Nachos

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KRL724
    LinMarie says:

    "Very similar to a favorite layered bean dip we often make, and we enjoyed it just as much. The layer of chips inside softens and blends into the casserole, so we found it appropriate to serve it with additional fresh chips to scoop, as well as avocado slices and sour cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites