Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LawMom

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #397443

    From Valparaiso, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simon's Pumpkin Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I made it for Thanksgiving and will make it again for Christmas. Everyone raved. yummy yummy yummy....don't skip the sauce...it was worth it."

    Reviewed Caramel Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By 68Ranchero
    LinMarie says:

    "The dumplings didn't have much flavor and the overall finished product was not very appealing."

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the hit at the last two events I hosted. It is amazing how quick and easy it was to make."

    Reviewed Overnight French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made this twice already. The kids liked it so much, we served it for a big family breakfast the day after Thanksgiving. I would suggest using a thick cut bread. We used Texas Toast. I would imagine that thinner bread may not turn out as well."

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted pretty good but the potatoes came out mushy. I am not sure if that was the intention."

    Reviewed Spicy Meat and Cheese Stromboli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved these, even the picky eaters. They have already requested to have this again."

    Reviewed Oreo Turkeys (Thanksgiving Snack)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids had a blast making these fun festive cookies. All our guests were impressed. However, we couldn't figure out how to make the eyes shown on the picture."

    Reviewed Cranberry Almond Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake turned out wonderful and was a big hit at our Thanksgiving dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites