Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lawdog7574

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy crap! I was a bit thrown off by the name, but the sure as heck live up to it. These things are amazing. I added some crushed red pepper flakes and it made them "pop". Served them with brown rice and seasoned black beans. WIll be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I'm already a big fan of just about everything Kittencal posts, I must say that this was over the top. It was, without doubt, the best burger I've ever eaten. I used red pepper flakes and it was perfect. Grilled it on low/medium heat and was amazed. Keep them coming kittencal!"

    Reviewed Greek Baked Shrimp with Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! It's rare that my daughter wants seconds but she inhaled these shrimp. Served with Garlic Butter pasta. I added some crushed red peppers and it was amazing! Will make again. Tossed it with angle hair pasta, it was great"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY COW!!! Kitten you've done it again. I've been looking for a good Casear dressing and this is now the only one that I'll eat. Once again, because of your amazing recipes I can no longer order this anywhere."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yet another AMAZING RECIPE! Kittencal, everything I've tried of yours is simply GREAT! Yet another winner"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more than 5 stars I would! Once again, Kittencal, you have outdone yourself. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I LOVE FAJITAS!!! Out of all of the store purchased packages, this was the BEST. The second day, they were even better. And we knew what was actually going into it. AMAZING! The next time we do this, which will be next Wednesday, I'm doing Shrimp, Chicken and Steak!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  607 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this soup today and it was AMAZING!!!!! We added an extra chicken breast and a can of Black Beans. This will now be added to our list of comfort food."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "First thing first, We live in Memphis and know BBQ ribs, or we thought we knew BBQ ribs! This is by far THE BEST FREAKING BBQ RIB RECIPE I'VE EVER TASTED!!!!!!!!! At first my wife wasn't to excited about me making ribs because she really isn't a rib person. After she took first bite of candied Pork goodness, she too became a rib lover. Normally I'..."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST CHILI IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is great. I added a little more cayenne pepper for spice and a little brown sugar. This is great. Thank you for this great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites