Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Layanette

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500503

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined this recipe with a cinnamon one. Ditched the cranberries and orange rind and added 4 1/2 tsp of cinnamon. They really are great. Not dry at all!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "All my family loves it"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By A_M_S
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a decent cookie but I doubt I'll make it again. The dough seemed way too thick (i could have hand formed the cookies), which made for a dense cake/muffin type of a cookie. It still tasted fine but I just finished making them about 20 minutes ago and they are already starting to dry out a bit and get hard on the sides and bottom. I appreci..."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these, they are great! Light and fluffy... and moist. I melted the choc. chips and swirled them in. I also added a package of pudding mix (a trick from a cookie recipe)"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "Not cheesecake factory worthy but still decent. I didn't like the soury taste from the sour cream in the recipe (although I know some do)."

    Reviewed Best Cheesecake Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Joseph Stiebler Jr.
    LinMarie says:

    "Granted it made a good cheesecake, but not perfect. It tasted too sour from the sour cream to me. and this was a HUGE recipe, makes a big one."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Decent recipe, it was almost perfect but I found a better recipe and used the pumpkin part of this recipe. And the gingersnap crust is much better."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Decent recipe, it was almost perfect but I found a better recipe and used the pumpkin part of this recipe. And the gingersnap crust is much better."

    Reviewed Marbled Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars With a Gingersnap Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Itchy Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't say anthing about the filling (haven't tried it) but this crust became the staple for all my holiday cheesecakes, it is amazing!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this recipe now for many months and I LOVE IT! I crave it all the time. I use yogurt instead of buttermilk and usually add 1/4 cup of butternut or acron squash, maybe a sweet potato. (sometimes that means I up the honey a bit) Also I like it with 2 TBL olive oil and 1 TBL milled flax seed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites