Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Layla Noel

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1548419

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I made it with King Arthur's whole wheat flour, along with two dashes of cinnamon and a teaspoon of vanilla. My husband said it was pretty good for a low-fat muffin. I'll freeze the leftovers and will definitely make this again :-)"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very fresh tasting! I paired it with some beef enchiladas! Excellent recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1323075
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! There is no reason to buy diet cookies when you can make a better tasting cookie at home. This recipe is wonderful!"

    Reviewed V for Vendetta's - Eggy in a Basket!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this both yesterday and today, and each time it turned out fabulous! I remember trying my hand at this recipe when the movie first came out, but let's just say that it didn't turn out half as good as with this recipe!

    Also, I just wanted to include that I am on a diet. So, I made the following substitutions: low calorie bread, whip..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Ice Cream Like Ben and Jerry's

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an absolutely awesome recipe! I can't write enough about the yummy custard-like background of the desert. It was very, very nice!The recipe completely filled my Cuisinart. I think next time I will chop the strawberries a little smaller. My husband complained of the ice cream being too chunky, but that didn't keep him from getting a se..."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this recipe this recipe a C+, because it was pretty good. However, I was looking for something a little different and tastier."

    Reviewed Pork Roast the Old-Fashion Way (Cast Iron Dutch Oven)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Peg
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't write enough about this recipe. The gravy was fantastic, and the meat was superb! This is on par with my grandmother's pork roast recipe, and that's saying something because she was a fine southern cook! Again, you can't go wrong with this recipe. Try it, you won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good. I found it to be a little too tart, and my husband said there was a delayed reaction regarding the taste. It was pretty good, and I believe it is much better than store bought."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "You can't go wrong with this recipe. It's easy, fast, and very yummy! I highly recommend it!"

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I would dare say that it is almost restaurant quality.I made half of the recipe, used low-fat mayo, and dried minced onion (sprinkled it). The recipe was very, very good and relatively inexpensive to make!Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites