Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Le Honerable Kelsaroo

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #388848

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Omelette for Harlots and Ruffians

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "it may be good for some but it wasn't edible for me the flavor was interesting on the knodof good oside however it didn't match it's texture and that made me feel sick another thing where would there be a recipe in midieval times specifically for"harlots and ruffians" that used tropical fruit? the commoners couldn't read books weren't mass pro..."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "great for some repreive from the normal confectionary sugar icing extra bonous for not making my teeth hurt!"

    Reviewed Thick and Chewy Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking forr a really good fudgy brownie and I found one! I was a little wierded out when I noticed there wasn't any riser but after making it i see that it's Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marinara Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! few dishes and great presentation I used squash instead of the eggplant so it had some extra color and put it on whole wheat nodles thank you for shareing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Kiss Bon-Bon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "can't stop eating them! thats the problem because they have so many calories and didn't exactly turn out in a good presentation Thank you for the recipe though"

    Reviewed Maraschino Chocolate Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "THESE WERE GREAT! I made the mix as a present and then they cooked the cookies these didn't last past the first serving and next time I'll have to double the recipe THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amberley
    LinMarie says:

    "as the rating said it was ok kinda bland but I think if I do it again the tuna is comming out and I'm cutting up the chicken to mix into the casserolover all it was easy and didn't take too long so that was good maybe I would likeit better with the adjustments idk"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't follow the recipe exactly more used it as a guid line and then added some cinnamon in to the batter but when I was ready to bake it I lost my muffin pan and ended up using a bundt pan but it came out really good with an excelent texture"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites